## **ISMVL-2012 Program Committee**

## **Program Chair**

Vincent Gaudet
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo ON Canada N2L 3G1
519-888-4567 x37445
vcgaudet@ecemail.uwaterloo.ca

## Members

Jaakko Astola Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Rolf Drechsler University of Bremen, Germany

Gerhard Dueck University of New, Brunswick, Canada

Warren Gross McGill University, Canada

Lucien Haddad Royal Military College, Canada

Takahiro Hanyu Tohoku University, Japan

Hajime Machida Hitotsubashi University, Japan

Claudio Moraga European Center for Soft Computing, Spain

Jovanka Pantović University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Tsutomu Sasao Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Dan Simovici University of Massachusetts Boston, USA

Radomir Stanković University of Niš, Serbia

Bernd Steinbach Technical University Freiberg, Germany
Mitch Thornton Southern Methodist University, USA

Takao Waho Sophia University, Japan

Robert Wille University of Bremen, Germany

Chris Winstead Utah State, University, USA

Yasushi Yuminaka Gumma University, Japan